The Coalition for Conservation is supported by a wide range of experts, policymakers and community members. Our Board consists of directors who understand the importance of the management of the environment and taking action on climate change. 

Our Board & Executive 

  • Cristina Talacko - CEO
  • Hon. Larry Anthony AO - Chair
  • David Nixon - Treasurer
  • Kerry Chikarovski - Director

Our Advisory Committee

  • Trevor St Baker AO - St Baker Innovation Fund
  • Hon Wyatt Roy - Tech Council of Australia
  • Tamahra Kierath - BHP
  • Dr Cameron Kelly - ARENA
  • Prof Bruce Mountain - Victoria Energy Policy Centre


Our Ambassadors

  • Hon. Robert Hill AC
  • Hon. Nick Greiner AC
  • Hon. Philip Ruddock AO
  • Chris McDiven AM
  • Hon. Robyn Parker
  • Ian Carson AM
  • Clr. Craig Chung
  • Hon. Damian Drum