The New Ministers

Congratulations to the newly appointed Ministers Angus Taylor MPMinister for Energy and Emissions Reductions, Sussan Ley MP Minister for Environment and Trevor Evans MP Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management.

The focus on environmental management is great to see. Scott Morrison (ScoMo)

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.